Gemini - Graduation

At last the long awaited track “Graduation” by British-born artist Gemini. His debut video features Gemini playing the piano and also singing the lead vocals. This young 21 year old talent is signed to Inspector Dubplate’s record label Inspected and the Graduation EP is due for release on 19th September and is available to pre-order from this link:

Graduation EP tracklist:

1) Graduation

2) Feel Me

3) H.A.T.D.

4) Vision

Follow Gemini:






0 I like it
0 I don't like it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *